What is love?

Sincerely: I don’t know.

Once I read somewhere that you simply cannot explain it, you only can feel it. Once you feel you’re in love, then you’ll know what it is.

Love cannot be spoken words, then how can deaf people love? It cannot be written, so how can blind love as well? Although I’m writing this because somehow I feel I’m in love, but I’m not sure. Do I really love the person as they are or do I love a persona, an image, that I built into my mind and represent that real person?

Is it physical solely?

All I know is that these dreams I had, I woke up happy! I tried to sleep and get back to that same place, to that moment… but in vain. All that remains are the memories that I had, that I created. Weird.

All in all, I like my new workplace. Hopefully we’ll move to another building, but job is fun. 🙂

What is love, anyways?

Leave a comment